Home  Annual Show/Trial  

Breeder Members  

  Contact Us

BREEDER MEMBERS

Email Addresses & Web Pages

Aislingcudo  Perm.Reg'd

Pat Ua Siaghail
Irish Red and White Setters
3992 Bridge St, New Hamburg
Phone: (519) 662-4045

- Puppies Available -


Email: aislingcudo@gmail.com
http://www.irishredandwhitesetters.ca

Butterblac Perm.Reg'd               

Doug Windsor & Wendy Schira
Golden and Flat-coated Retrievers
Belgian Shepherd Dogs, Schipperke and Barbet (French Water Dogs)
- Puppies Available -
R.R. # 32 , Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7
Phone: (519) 653-8978  


Email: butterblac@golden.net www.butterblacretrievers.com

Bosworth Reg'd                 

Barb Shirk

Great Danes, Blues and Blacks

Phone: (519)638-3904

- Puppies Available -

Email:Shirkb@tdtech.ca

www.bosworthdanes.com

Biscay Waterdogs Inc.

Paula Ballak

Barbet (French Water Dog)

Bridgeport, ON

Email: paula@biscaywaterdogs.com

www.biscaywaterdogs.com

KJEM Reg'd

John & Elsie May Kuntze


Harlequin Great Danes,
Milverton, Ontario

 

Email: jkuntze@ksmart.on.ca

 

Taralyall Reg'd

Tally Hill
Great Pyrenees & Persian-Himalayan
164 Lucan St.,

Waterloo, ON  N2J 1W7
Phone: (519) 579-4816

Email: tallyhill@rogers.com

Quarrie Reg'd

Toni Davies, Quarrie Reg'd
Bernese Mountain Dogs
Kitchener, ON

Email: a.davies@sympatico.ca

 

Yukiko Reg'd 

Rose Kowatsch

Japanese Chin/  Japanese Spaniels

Stratford, On 

-Puppies Available-

519-949-2642

Email: yukikochin@rogers.com

www.yukikochin.com

 

web design by: webmaster@butterblac

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Free Music